We are a Georgia focused investment platform, aiming to deliver on 4x20 strategy

Analyst Coverage

CompanyAnalystEmailTarget price   Date
BAML Olga Veselova olga.veselova@baml.com GBP 36.25 04.Dec.2017
Citi Simon Nellis
Maria Semikhatova
simon.nellis@citi.com
maria.semikhatova@citi.com
GBP 41.60 09.Nov.2017
HSBC Andrzej Nowaczek andrzej.nowaczek@hsbcib.com GBP 38.00  12.May.2017
Jefferies Joseph Dickerson Jdickerson@jefferies.com GBP 40.00  08.Nov.2017
KBW Hadrien De Belle hdebelle@kbw.com GBP 32.30 16.Aug.2017
Numis Securities James Hamilton j.hamilton@numis.com GBP 35.84  09.Nov.2017
Peel Hunt Stuart Duncan
Anthony Da Costa 
stuart.duncan@peelhunt.com
anthony.da-costa@peelhunt.com
GBP 40.00  09.Nov.2017
Renaissance Capital Armen Gasparyan agasparyan@rencap.com GBP 36.80   24.Apr.2017
Sberbank Andrew Keeley Andrew_Keeley@sberbank-cib.ru GBP 38.00 09.Nov.2017
UBS Mikhail Shlemov mikhail.shlemov@ubs.com GBP 38.90 16.Aug.2017
VTB CapitalMikhail Shlemov mikhail.shlemov@vtbcapital.com GBP 38.00 09.Nov.2017
Wood & CompanyCan Demir Can.demir@wood.com GBP 38.80 03.Nov.2017