We are a Georgia focused investment platform, aiming to deliver on 4x20 strategy

Analyst Coverage

CompanyAnalystEmailTarget price   Date
BAML Olga Veselova olga.veselova@baml.com GBP 22.66 25.Feb.2015
Citi Simon Nellis
Maria Semikhatova
simon.nellis@citi.com
maria.semikhatova@citi.com
GBP 35.10 01.Dec.2016
HSBC Andrzej Nowaczek andrzej.nowaczek@hsbcib.com GBP 33.00  02.Sep.2016
Jefferies Joseph Dickerson Jdickerson@jefferies.com GBP 40.00  22.Nov.2016
KBW Hadrien De Belle hdebelle@kbw.com GBP 29.90 22.Nov.2016
Numis Securities James Hamilton j.hamilton@numis.com GBP 36.57  01.Dec.2016
Peel Hunt Stuart Duncan stuart.duncan@peelhunt.com GBP 26.00  22.Nov.2016
Renaissance Capital Armen Gasparyan agasparyan@rencap.com GBP 33.60   29.Aug.2016
Sberbank Andrew Keeley Andrew_Keeley@sberbank-cib.ru GBP 37.00 16.Dec.2016
UBS Mikhail Shlemov mikhail.shlemov@ubs.com GBP 29.60 22.Nov.2016
VTB Capital Jason Hurwitz Jason.Hurwitz@vtbcapital.com GBP 35.00 28.Nov.2016
Wood & CompanyCan Demir Can.demir@wood.com GBP 34.50 19.Dec.2016