We are a Georgia focused investment platform, aiming to deliver on 4x20 strategy

Analyst Coverage

CompanyAnalystEmailTarget price   Date
BAML Olga Veselova olga.veselova@baml.com GBP 37.80 27.Mar.2017
Citi Simon Nellis
Maria Semikhatova
simon.nellis@citi.com
maria.semikhatova@citi.com
GBP 38.70 03.Jul.2017
HSBC Andrzej Nowaczek andrzej.nowaczek@hsbcib.com GBP 38.00  12.May.2017
Jefferies Joseph Dickerson Jdickerson@jefferies.com GBP 40.00  20.Feb.2017
KBW Hadrien De Belle hdebelle@kbw.com GBP 32.30 20.Feb.2017
Numis Securities James Hamilton j.hamilton@numis.com GBP 35.84  03.Jul.2017
Peel Hunt Stuart Duncan
Anthony Da Costa 
stuart.duncan@peelhunt.com
anthony.da-costa@peelhunt.com
GBP 40.00  10.May.2017
Renaissance Capital Armen Gasparyan agasparyan@rencap.com GBP 36.80   24.Apr.2017
Sberbank Andrew Keeley Andrew_Keeley@sberbank-cib.ru GBP 38.00 15.Mar.2017
UBS Mikhail Shlemov mikhail.shlemov@ubs.com GBP 38.90 05.Jul.2017
VTB Capital Jason Hurwitz Jason.Hurwitz@vtbcapital.com GBP 38.00 03.Jul.2017
Wood & CompanyCan Demir Can.demir@wood.com GBP 35.10 03.Jul.2017