Georgia focused investment platform - Unlocking shareholder value

Analyst Coverage

CompanyAnalystEmailTarget price   Date
BAML Olga Veselova olga.veselova@baml.com GBP 36.25 04.Dec.2017
Berenberg Andreas Markou andreas.markou@berenberg.com GBP 39.00 23.Jan.2018
Citi Simon Nellis
Maria Semikhatova
simon.nellis@citi.com
maria.semikhatova@citi.com
GBP 47.00 28.Feb.2018
HSBC Andrzej Nowaczek andrzej.nowaczek@hsbcib.com GBP 38.00  12.May.2017
Jefferies Joseph Dickerson Jdickerson@jefferies.com GBP 40.00  16.Feb.2018
KBW Hadrien De Belle hdebelle@kbw.com GBP 32.30 16.Feb.2018
Numis Securities James Hamilton j.hamilton@numis.com GBP 37.50  16.Feb.2018
Peel Hunt Stuart Duncan
Anthony Da Costa 
stuart.duncan@peelhunt.com
anthony.da-costa@peelhunt.com
GBP 40.00  16.Feb.2018
Renaissance Capital Armen Gasparyan agasparyan@rencap.com GBP 36.80   24.Apr.2017
Sberbank Andrew Keeley Andrew_Keeley@sberbank-cib.ru GBP 38.00 16.Feb.2018
UBS Mikhail Shlemov mikhail.shlemov@ubs.com GBP 38.90 16.Aug.2017
VTB CapitalMikhail Shlemov mikhail.shlemov@vtbcapital.com GBP 37.00 16.Feb.2018
Wood & CompanyCan Demir Can.demir@wood.com GBP 40.80 23.Feb.2018